South Jersey Girls Soccer League

Congratulations to the following Coaches on being chosen for the SJGSL Pat Adams Sportsmanship Award for the Spring 2023 season! Their fellow coaches nominated them, citing kind words they had on the field, helping hands lent at games, ability to be flexible and show respect or just were positive and an all around great coach displaying behavior they believed we should know about!

Your continuous showing of sportsmanship and emulating all Pat Adams stood for sends a ripple through the leagues and clubs, we can't do it without all of you!

SJGSL Pat Adams Sportsmanship Award Recipients Spring 2023

Brandon Bouchard - Marlton Chiefs Orange 2015
Lehn Weaver - Harrison Heatwave 2015
Greg DiLorenzo - TBAA Wicked ladybugs 2015

Patrick Reilly - Moorestown Yellow Jackets 2014
Amanda Graff - MTYS United 2014
Zac Klase - Mantua Blizzard 2014
Lauren Pfeiffer - HHSC Hericanes 2014
Kristin Rivera-Nickles - Pennsville Eagles 2014

John Farkas - TBAA Rebels 2013
Mike Hawkins - EGSA Flames 2013
Sandy Miller - West Deptford Firebirds 2013
Nick Palumbo - Pennsville Eagles 2013

Lou Cavaliere - Berlin Blaze 2012
David Kleiman - Voorhees Thundercats 2012
Paul Marella - MTYS United 2012
Bill Lindsey - Voorhees Bandits 2012
Stephanie Stevenson - Seneca Lightning 2012

Chris Cataline - Northern Burlington Stars 2011
Jeff Haber - MLU Falcons 2011
Stephen Kane - PYSC Phantoms 2011
Justin Wiley - MTYS United Blue 2011