South Jersey Girls Soccer League

Adam Pearlman  -  Division 1&2 Games Commissioner

Heather Talarico  -  Division 3 Games Commissioner

April Marino  -  Division 4 & 5 Games Commissioner

2024 Scholarship Awards

SJGSL is proud to announce that our 2024 Scholarship Award recipients are:

Jessica Wojnar
Hannah Simons
Elisabeth Gallagher

The Scholarship Awards will be presented at the league's coaches meeting on February 5, 2024.