South Jersey Girls Soccer League

Member Club Websites:

Barrington Soccer Club

Berlin Soccer Club

Bordentown Community Soccer Association

Burlington Township Soccer

Cape Express Soccer Club

Cherry Hill FC

Cherry Hill Soccer Club

Cinnaminson Soccer Club

Clayton Soccer Association

Cohansey Soccer Club

Delran Soccer Club

Deptford Soccer Association

East Greenwich Soccer Association

Edgewater Park Athletic Association

Egg Harbor Township Soccer Club

Elk Township Soccer Club

Florence Township Soccer Association

Franklin Township Youth Soccer Association

Gateway United Soccer Club

Gloucester County Union Soccer

Haddon Heights Soccer Club

Haddonfield Soccer Club

Hainesport Soccer Club

Hamilton Elite FC

Hammonton Youth Soccer Association

Harrison Soccer Club 

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Indian Mills Athletic Association

LAC Soccer Association

Logan Soccer Club

Lumberton Youth Association

Mainland United Soccer Association

Mantua Township Soccer Association

Maple Shade Soccer Club

Marlton Soccer

Medford Soccer Club

Medford Strikers Soccer Club

Millville Soccer Association

Monroe Township Youth Soccer

Moorestown Soccer Club

Mount Laurel United Soccer Association

Northern Burlington Soccer Club

Palmyra Riverton Soccer Club

Pemberton Soccer Club

Penns Grove Soccer Club

PYAA Soccer

Pennsville Soccer Association

Pitman Soccer Association

Pittsgrove Soccer Club

Rancocas Valley Soccer Club

Runnemede Youth Athletic Association

Seneca United Soccer Club

South Harrison Soccer Club

Swedesboro-Woolwich Soccer Association

Tarkill Soccer Club

TBAA Soccer

Upper Township Soccer Association

Vineland Soccer Association

Voorhees Soccer Association

Washington Township Soccer

Waterford Township Athletic Association

West Deptford Soccer Club

Westmont Soccer Club

Winslow Township Youth Soccer Association

Woodbury Soccer Club

Woodstown Soccer Club

2024 Scholarship Awards

SJGSL is proud to announce that our 2024 Scholarship Award recipients are:

Jessica Wojnar
Hannah Simons
Elisabeth Gallagher

The Scholarship Awards will be presented at the league's coaches meeting on February 5, 2024.